Suburban builders fucked

The glavgosstroynadzor region has informed on the revealed violations in the construction industry. For the past week, one Agency was fined of found business entities, including small and medium enterprises, totaling about 3 million rubles

Suburban builders fucked

The glavgosstroynadzor region has informed on the revealed violations in the sphere of construction.

For the past week, one Agency was fined of found business entities, including small and medium enterprises, totaling about 3 million rubles. While the Glavgosstroynadzor reviewed 25 cases of administrative violations, for the most part of which (in 22 cases) and violators were fined.

The main part of penalties of $ 2.9 million RUB was imposed upon 20 cases for violation of regulatory requirements. One case involved a work beginning built facility in the absence of the permission to commissioning, the penalty for this violation amounted to 20 thousand rubles. Penalty in the same amount was imposed in one case for construction without permits.

Since the beginning of 2017 by the office in respect of the violators were issued decisions on the imposition of fines totaling more than $ 98 million roubles In the regional budget this year came from offenders over 68 million rubles.


1 comment

20 thousand for construction without a permit?! To get

Подмосковные строители проштрафились

Главгосстройнадзор региона проинформировал о выявленных нарушителях в сфере строительства. За одну прошедшую неделю ведомством были оштрафованы выявленные им субъекты бизнеса, в т.ч. малого и среднего предпринимательства, на сумму порядка 3 млн руб

Подмосковные строители проштрафились

Главгосстройнадзор региона проинформировал о выявленных нарушителях в сфере строительства.

За одну прошедшую неделю ведомством были оштрафованы выявленные им субъекты бизнеса, в т.ч. малого и среднего предпринимательства, на сумму порядка 3 млн руб. При этом Главгосстройнадзор рассмотрел 25 дел об административных нарушениях, по большей части из которых (в 22 случаях) на нарушителей были наложены штрафы.

Основная часть штрафных санкций в размере 2,9 млн руб. была наложена при рассмотрении 20 дел за нарушение нормативных требований. Одно дело касалось за начало работы построенного объекта в отсутствии разрешения на ввод в эксплуатацию, сумма штрафа за это нарушение составила 20 тыс. руб. Штраф в таком же размере был наложен еще по одному делу – за строительство без разрешительных документов.

Всего с начала 2017 года ведомством в отношении нарушителей было вынесено постановлений о наложении штрафов на общую сумму в размере более 98 млн руб. В областной бюджет в этом году поступило от нарушителей свыше 68 млн руб.


1 комментарий

20 тыс за строительство без разрешения?! Офигеть