It turns out that it's hard to produce

I am honored here moaning about the hard life, Oh, i.e. the annual report of one known in narrow circles of producers. It turns out that it's hard to produce. Have a lot of money, all for fuck the brains, and little profit

It turns out that it's hard to produce

I am honored here moaning about the hard life, Oh, i.e. the annual report of one known in narrow circles of producers. It turns out that it's hard to produce. Have a lot of money, all for fuck the brains and profit a little. The Chinese have overtaken the Japanese went into space, and our officials sit and do not want to raise with the knees, or even lying position. Banks have bad customers pay for a long time, contractors no, everything is bad, plans are not implemented. Well read the report and understand this, nneudachnika the money can be given — he's surrounded by enemies and no hope. Great business, give two.

I what the production of a healthy person in the first place salesman and financier, uses the machines to reduce the cost of products sold, shorten time, improve quality to ultimately earn more. Industrialist smoker — a subtle mixture of tech-enthusiast, Stalin-the boosters of the country and human rights activist revolutionary who carries the banner of industrialization to save the country from the Chinese. To save the country in this need for internal justification of the lack of results — the country is big and I am small.

Industrialist, remember — your task is to earn money himself and partners. You have a business, not a Ministry of industry. To save the country, to raise the culture of production, to build ecossistema, to educate staff, create the conditions for cooperation is incidental, ancillary or harming the main purpose processes. If you bought the plant, spending juliard money, and earned less than the Deposit rate in Sberbank on that amount, by way of sebassis zaebal the dirt and the shit of others — you're not the hero-Savior of the country, a dickhead-an embezzler who does not know how to count money and time to get out of the fucking projects. If you know what's around the swamp and sitting in a swamp — so you like about him and that your goal is to live in struggle, not in abundance.

P. S. Keep the picture for the product or investment presentations, you need to finish each other cheat


11.01.2018 21:25

Comments

No comments yet. Yours will be first!

Оказывается, это тяжело - производить

Почитал я тут стоны о тяжкой судьбе, ой, т.е. годовой отчет одного известного в узких кругах производственника. Оказывается, это тяжело - производить. Денег надо много, все долго, все сношают мозги, а прибыли мало

Оказывается, это тяжело - производить

Почитал я тут стоны о тяжкой судьбе, ой, т.е. годовой отчет одного известного в узких кругах производственника. Оказывается, это тяжело — производить. Денег надо много, все долго, все сношают мозги, а прибыли мало. Китайцы обогнали, японцы ушли в космос, а наши чиновники сидят и не хотят страну поднимать с колен, или даже с лежачего положения. Банки еще плохие, заказчики долго платят, подрядчиков нет, все плохо, планы не выполняются. Короче читаешь отчет и понимаешь — этому неудачнику денег давать нельзя — у него кругом враги и никакой надежды. Отличный бизнес, дайте два.

Я это к чему — производственник здорового человека в первую очередь продажник и финансист, использует станки чтобы снизить себестоимость продаваемой продукции, укоротить сроки, повысить качество, чтобы, в итоге, больше заработать. Производственник курильщика — тонкая смесь технаря-энтузиаста, Сталина-поднимателя страны и правозащитника-революционера, который несет знамя индустриализации для спасения страны от китайцев. Спасать страну при этом надо для внутреннего оправдания отсутствия результатов — страна же большая, а я маленький.

Производственник, запомни — твоя задача деньги заработать себе и партнерам. У тебя бизнес, а не министерство промышленности. Спасать страну, поднимать культуру производства, выстраивать экосисистему, воспитывать кадры, создавать условия для кооперации — побочные, вспомогательные или вредящие основной цели процессы. Если ты купил завод, потратив охулиард денег, и заработал меньше ставки депозита в сбере на эту сумму, по пути заебавшись вусмерть и заебав вусмерть окружающих — ты не герой-спаситель страны, а долбоеб-растратчик, которые не умеет считать деньги и вовремя выходить из хреновых проектов. Если знаешь что вокруг болото и сидишь в болоте — значит тебе в нем нравится, и что цель твоя жить в борьбе, а не в достатке.

P.S. Держите картинку для продуктовых или инвестиционных презентаций, нужно заканчивать друг друга обманывать


11.01.2018 21:25

Комментарии

Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!