Omsk chamber of Commerce informs you about additional options for traders

The participants of foreign economic activity (FEA) will have new opportunities for the payment of customs and other payments on the personal account opened at the level of the FCS of Russia

Omsk chamber of Commerce informs you about additional options for traders

The participants of foreign economic activity (FEA) will have new opportunities for the payment of customs and other payments on the personal account opened at the level of the FCS of Russia.

Monies paid into the personal account in the Internet site «Personal Cabinet of the participant of foreign trade activities» available to the user when declaring goods at any customs body of the Russian Federation.

An additional advantage of working through a single account, besides the ability to use monies paid in any customs body, is the fact that the return of advance payments, recorded on a single account, carried out by any custom at the choice of the payer.

Information on movement of funds also is available at any customs office by choice of the payer or through the service «personal account» of the personal account traders the official website of FCS of Russia.

March 2018 traders thanks to the new features of the service «personal account» can receive relevant background information about the debt on customs payments and fines, as well as a message with the details of the document charges, claims for payment of customs duties, and notices for the recovery of customs duties and penalties.

The use of the additional capabilities of «Personal account of the participant of foreign trade activities» allows to get information to interested parties, allows interaction between business and customs authorities at a new level.

To gain access to the «Personal Cabinet of the participant of foreign economic activity» it is necessary to undergo registration procedure on the official website of the FCS of Russia (http://edata.customs.ru). All the necessary methodical materials on work with the services of the Personal office are posted in the «help» section at http://edata.customs.ru/FtsPersonalCabinetHelp.


29.03.2018 09:56

1 comment

29.03.2018 13:55
Omsk customs carries out the action "Complain to the office"
omsk.tpprf.ru/ru/news/234723/

Омская ТПП информирует о дополнительных возможностях для участников ВЭД

Участники внешнеэкономической деятельности (ВЭД) получат новые возможности при уплате таможенных и иных платежей на единый лицевой счет, открытый на уровне ФТС России

Омская ТПП информирует о дополнительных возможностях для участников ВЭД

Участники внешнеэкономической деятельности (ВЭД) получат новые возможности при уплате таможенных и иных платежей на единый лицевой счет, открытый на уровне ФТС России.

Денежные средства, уплаченные на единый лицевой счет в интернет–ресурсе «Личный кабинет участника ВЭД» доступны пользователю при декларировании товаров в любом таможенном органе Российской Федерации.

Дополнительным преимуществом работы через единый лицевой счет, помимо возможности использовать уплаченные денежные средства в любом таможенном органе, является тот факт, что возврат авансовых платежей, учитываемых на едином лицевом счете, осуществляется любой таможней по выбору плательщика.

Информация о движении денежных средств также предоставляется любой таможней по выбору плательщика либо через сервис «Лицевой счет» личного кабинета участника ВЭД на официальном сайте ФТС России.

С марта 2018 г. участники ВЭД благодаря новым возможностям сервиса «Лицевой счет» могут получать актуальные справочные сведения о задолженности по таможенным платежам и пеням, а также информационные сообщения с реквизитами документа начисления, требованиями об уплате таможенных пошлин и уведомлениями о взыскании таможенных платежей и пеней.

Использование дополнительных возможностей «Личного кабинета участника ВЭД» позволяет оперативно получать информацию заинтересованным лицам, обеспечивает взаимодействие между бизнесом и таможенными органами на новом уровне.

Для получения доступа к работе с «Личным кабинетом участника ВЭД» необходимо пройти соответствующую процедуру регистрации на официальном сайте ФТС России (http://edata.customs.ru). Все необходимые методические материалы по работе с сервисами Личного кабинета размещены в разделе «Справка» по адресу http://edata.customs.ru/FtsPersonalCabinetHelp.


29.03.2018 09:56

1 комментарий

29.03.2018 13:55
Омская таможня проводит акцию «Жалуемся в таможню»
omsk.tpprf.ru/ru/news/234723/