A new network of business contacts SKILLSNET will help workers and employers find each other

At the initiative of the Ministry of labour and social protection of the Russian Federation for employment services of the constituent entities of Russia held a webinar with the developers of a new network of business contacts SKILLSNET

A new network of business contacts SKILLSNET will help workers and employers find each other

At the initiative of the Ministry of labour and social protection of the Russian Federation for employment services of the constituent entities of Russia held a webinar with the developers of the new network SKILLSNET. It was attended by representatives of the Department of labor and employment and the employment Centers of the Republic of Karelia.

The developers of the new tool of search of work and organization contacts employers and workers spoke about the work order network. The social network provides information to the actors of the labour market, allows to carry out the full cycle of vocational guidance and employment of students and graduates, as well as to build a unified database for collecting information on the needs of employers and job seekers in the conditions of digitization of the economy.

The main difference SKILLSNET is an opportunity for direct communication with the applicants in order to promote employment, employers – to check the reliability of the information specified in the posted summary, clarify the personal qualities of individual applicants.

SKILLSNET is a public and completely free resource. Thanks to social networks, young people can engage in dialogue to obtain the necessary information as with educational institutions and the employer. Educational institutions, becoming active members of SKILLSNET, will significantly expand the possibility of sending their students for internship and externship, as well as address the employment of graduates in the chosen specialty.

Recall that in mid-March, the head of Rostrud Vsevolod Vukolov gave «start» the implementation of network SKILLSNET, which is created on the basis of the portal «Work in Russia» and is a modern digital platform for the employment of citizens.

In the social network SKILLSNET can register as users and organizations. Organizations to register in the social network must be registered on the portal «Work in Russia».

We will remind, the regional content of the Republic of Karelia portal «Work in Russia» https://trudvsem.ru/ today is a very popular tool among the users: both employers and applicants. With the beginning of the year, the portal received more than 500 resumes, and the number published on the portal summary at the beginning of June was 2426. All posted vacancies in the Republic of Karelia, 1968, for these vacancies announced 3521 jobs with an average wage 21118 RUB.

To register SKILLSNET can be skillsnet.ru. Network SKILLSNET is also like any other social network. There is also the possibility to thematic groups, such as the community of economists, lawyers, entrepreneurs, «Choosing a profession», «Choose COLLEGE», «early career», where you can discuss news, to share information on areas of interest, leave comments and reply to other users ' comments.


Comments

No comments yet. Yours will be first!

Новая сеть деловых контактов SKILLSNET поможет работнику и работодателю найти друг друга

По инициативе Министерства труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации для служб занятости субъектов России проведен вебинар с разработчиками новой сети деловых контактов SKILLSNET

Новая сеть деловых контактов SKILLSNET поможет работнику и работодателю найти друг друга

По инициативе Министерства труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации для служб занятости субъектов России проведен вебинар с разработчиками новой сети деловых контактов SKILLSNET. В нем приняли участие представители Управления труда и занятости и Центров занятости Карелии.

Разработчики нового инструмента поиска работы и организации контактов работодателей и работников рассказали о порядке работы в сети на местах. Соцсеть обеспечивает информацией участников рынка труда, позволяет проводить полный цикл профориентации и трудоустройства студентов и выпускников, а также формировать единую базу для сбора информации о потребностях работодателей и соискателей работы в условиях цифровизации экономики.

Главным отличием SKILLSNET является возможность прямого общения соискателей – в целях содействия трудоустройству, работодателей – для проверки степени достоверности сведений, указанных в размещенных резюме, уточнения личных качеств отдельных соискателей.

SKILLSNET является государственным и абсолютно бесплатным ресурсом. Благодаря соцсети, молодые люди могут вступить в диалог, получить необходимую информацию как с образовательными организациями, так и с работодателем. Учебные заведения, став активными участниками SKILLSNET, значительно расширят возможности направления своих студентов на стажировку и преддипломную практику, а также адресного трудоустройства выпускников по выбранной специальности.

Напомним, в середине марта руководитель Роструда Всеволод Вуколов дал «старт» внедрению сети деловых контактов SKILLSNET, которая создана на базе портала «Работа в России» и является современной цифровой платформой для обеспечения занятости граждан.

В соцсети SKILLSNET могут зарегистрироваться как пользователи, так и организации. Организации для регистрации в соцсети должны быть зарегистрированы на портале «Работа в России».

Напомним, региональный контент Республики Карелия портала «Работа в России» https://trudvsem.ru/ на сегодняшний день является достаточно популярным инструментом среди пользователей: как работодателей, так и соискателей. С начала года на портал поступило более 500 резюме, и количество опубликованных на портале резюме на начало июня составило 2426. Всего опубликованных вакансий по Республике Карелия – 1968, по этим вакансиям заявлено 3521 рабочих мест со средней заработной платой 21118 руб.

Зарегистрироваться в SKILLSNET можно по skillsnet.ru. Регистрация в сети SKILLSNET осуществляется также как в любой другой соцсети. Также есть возможность подписаться на тематические группы, такие как сообщество экономистов, юристов, предпринимателей, «Выбираем профессию», «Выбираем ВУЗ», «Начало карьеры», где можно обсуждать новости, делиться информацией по сферам интересов, оставлять свои комментарии и отвечать на комментарии других пользователей.


Комментарии

Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!