Develop cooperative relations with major Russian companies

Industrial organization of the Volgograd region presented its potential in the framework of the Day of the supplier of JSC "KAMAZ" — inter-regional forum will be held in Technopark "Zhigulevskaya valley" in Togliatti with the participation of 85 companies from various regions

Develop cooperative relations with major Russian companies

Industrial organization of the Volgograd region presented its potential in the framework of the Day of the supplier of JSC «KAMAZ» — inter-regional forum will be held in Technopark «Zhigulevskaya valley» in Togliatti with the participation of 85 companies from various regions of the country.

Волгоградские предприятия развивают кооперационные связи с крупнейшими российскими компаниями

According to the regional Committee of industry and trade, visitors, including experts of the Russian automotive industry and representatives of procurement, acquainted with the production of the Volgograd enterprises, some of which are already partners of KAMAZ. So, the company «volzhskrezinotechnika», «West» and «VATI-AUTO» supply of rubber products and non-asbestos gasket materials. On the forum they presented new products.

The enterprises of the military-industrial complex JSC «PC „Akhtuba“ is ready to supply automobile manufacturer electrical components and molds, perform electroplating and coatings. Volgograd metiznyy factory suggested fasteners and springs, small innovative enterprise „Transavtomatika“ — climate system for vehicles.

In the course of the Day provider customers voiced their demands to materials and components, negotiations with potential and existing partners.

We will remind, realization of the industrial potential of the Volgograd region — priority long-term development strategy of the region identified by the Governor Andrei Bocharov in 2014. One of the areas of systematic, targeted work is the expansion of cooperation ties with Russia's largest state corporations and companies, including Gazprom, Rosneft, rostec, Russian Railways and others. For example, the amount of prisoners in January-June 2018 contracts between industrial organisations of the region and the Railways was more than 1.3 billion rubles. We will remind, the Governor of the Volgograd region Andrei Bocharov and the head of the Privolzhskaya railway Sergey Aleev 2 October signed a cooperation agreement in the region and the company.

Volgograd Industrialists also successfully solved the problem of large-scale projects within the state programs so that the employees of the company „Special welded steel structures“ by order of the Federal Agency of Maritime and river transport manufactured and shipped new equipment for gateways Gorodetsky waterworks facility in the Nizhny Novgorod region.


Tatyana Zubkova

Comments

No comments yet. Yours will be first!

Развиваются кооперационные связи с крупнейшими российскими компаниями

Промышленные организации Волгоградской области представили свой потенциал в рамках Дня поставщика ПАО «КАМАЗ» — межрегиональный форум проходит в технопарке «Жигулевская долина» в Тольятти, в нем принимают участие 85 предприятий из различных регионов

Развиваются кооперационные связи с крупнейшими российскими компаниями

Промышленные организации Волгоградской области представили свой потенциал в рамках Дня поставщика ПАО «КАМАЗ» — межрегиональный форум проходит в технопарке «Жигулевская долина» в Тольятти, в нем принимают участие 85 предприятий из различных регионов страны.

Волгоградские предприятия развивают кооперационные связи с крупнейшими российскими компаниями

По информации регионального комитета промышленности и торговли, посетители выставки, в том числе эксперты российского автопрома и представители Центра закупок, ознакомились с продукцией волгоградских предприятий, некоторые из которых уже являются партнерами «КАМАЗа». Так, компании «Волжскрезинотехника», «Веста» и «ВАТИ-АВТО» поставляют резинотехнические изделия и безасбестовые прокладочные материалы. На форуме они представили новинки продукции.

Предприятие оборонно-промышленного комплекса АО «ПК «Ахтуба» готово поставлять автопроизводителю электрокомпоненты и пресс-формы, выполнять гальваническое и лакокрасочное покрытия. Волгоградский метизный завод предложил крепеж и пружины, малое инновационное предприятие «Трансавтоматика» — климатические системы для автотранспорта.

В ходе Дня поставщика заказчики озвучили свои требования к материалам и комплектующим, состоялись переговоры с потенциальными и действующими партнерами.

Напомним, реализация промышленного потенциала Волгоградской области — приоритет долгосрочной стратегии развития региона, обозначенный губернатором Андреем Бочаровым в 2014 году. Одним из направлений системной, адресной работы является расширение кооперационных связей с крупнейшими российскими госкорпорациями и компаниями, в их числе «Газпром», «Роснефть», Ростех, РЖД и другие. Например, объем заключенных в январе-июне 2018 года контрактов между промышленными организациями региона и РЖД составил более 1,3 миллиарда рублей. Напомним, губернатор Волгоградской области Андрей Бочаров и начальник Приволжской железной дороги Сергей Альмеев 2 октября подписали соглашение о сотрудничестве региона и компании.

Волгоградские промышленники также успешно решают задачи по реализации масштабных проектов в рамках государственных программ — так, сотрудники компании «Специальные сварные металлоконструкции» по заказу Федерального агентства морского и речного транспорта изготовили и отгрузили новое оборудование для шлюзов Городецкого гидроузла в Нижегородской области.


Татьяна Зубкова

Комментарии

Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!